Contact Information

HOW TO REACH US

Carefree Staff

Don ShewchukGeneral Managerdon@carefreeresort.com
Lizzie CooperOffice Administratorlizzie@carefreeresort.com
Ellen DeleeuwAccounting Administratorellen@carefreeresort.com
Receptioninfo@carefreeresort.com

Board of Directors

Twyla ToblerPresidenttwyla@carefreeresort.com
Darcy TaylorVP & Land Devdarcy@carefreeresort.com
Catherine MendonsaSecretary & Board Communicationscat@carefreeresort.com
Russ ThomasTreasurerruss@carefreeresort.com
Joanne GermaineSocialjoanne@carefreeresort.com
Paul TingleySafety Communicationspaul@carefreeresort.com
Dave BrownDevelopment Permitsdave@carefreeresort.com

Contact Us

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

FAQs

Visit the Gleniffer Lake Boating Society website for information.

All of our lots are PRIVATELY OWNED.  Any available properties can be found on local MLS listings and contacting the realtor with the listing.

Please do not call or email the resort office, we do not manage any property sales.

We do NOT offer any seasonal spots or rentals.

All visits/tours are by appt only with a realtor.  All our lots are privately owned.