Contact Carefree Resort
Office: (403) 227-2100  |  Fax: (403) 227-2107
We are located at 2540 TWP 353, Red Deer County, Alberta T4G 0K6

Carefree Staff:
Don Shewchuk General Manager don@carefreeresort.com
Linda Leggette Office Manager linda@carefreeresort.com
Lindsay Rendleman Office Assistant info@carefreeresort.com
Board of Directors:
Russ Thomas President russ@carefreeresort.com
Twyla Tobler Vice President/Secretary twyla@carefreeresort.com
Deb Bruce Treasurer deb@carefreeresort.com
Katherine Herron Director - Social katherine@carefreeresort.com
Shelley Holitski Director shelley@carefreeresort.com
Dean Wihnan Director dean@carefreeresort.com
Boating Society:
Anna Marie Kitson Administrator admin@glenifferlakeboatingsociety.org

 

 

 Simple directions to Carefree: 

1. From Innisfail take the Cottonwood Road till RR25,
then turn right/north till you see the Carefree sign, or...

2. From Bowden, head west on Hwy 587, then north on RR25.
Cross over the Cottonwood Road till you see the Carefree sign.


Home About Newsletters Classifieds Photos Contact

Office: (403) 227-2100  |  Fax: (403) 227-2107
2540 TWP 353, Red Deer County, Alberta T4G 0K6
info@carefreeresort.com  |  ęCarefree Resort on Gleniffer Lake