Carefree Resort
Office: (403) 227-2100  |  Fax: (403) 227-2107

We are located at 2540 TWP 353, Red Deer County, Alberta T4G 0K6


Entrance sign to Carefree


Carefree Board Directors at Play

Directions to Carefree and Resort Map

carefree-map2.jpg (18399 bytes) carefree-map.png (1224878 bytes)

:: Click here for directions ::

Winter Office Hours
Tuesday - Saturday 8:30am to 3:30pm

Carefree Staff:
Don Shewchuk General Manager don@carefreeresort.com
Linda Leggette Office Manager linda@carefreeresort.com
Lindsay Rendleman Office Assistant info@carefreeresort.com
Board of Directors:
Russ Thomas President russ@carefreeresort.com
Twyla Tobler Vice President twyla@carefreeresort.com
Sandy Foster-Mohr Secretary sandy@carefreeresort.com
Deb Bruce Co-Treasurer deb@carefreeresort.com
Katherine Herron Co-Treasurer & Social katherine@carefreeresort.com
Catherine Mendonsa Board Communications cat@carefreeresort.com
Dean Wihnan Development Permits dean@carefreeresort.com
Boating Society:
Anna Marie Kitson Administrator admin@glenifferlakeboatingsociety.org

 

Home About Newsletters Classifieds Photos Contact

Office: (403) 227-2100  |  Fax: (403) 227-2107
2540 TWP 353, Red Deer County, Alberta T4G 0K6
info@carefreeresort.com  |  ęCarefree Resort on Gleniffer Lake